Kuali Research Sites BACK ONLINE

Dear Colleagues,

All Kuali Research sites are now back ONLINE.

Please let the ERA Team if you’re still encountering any issues.

Thanks,

The ERA Team

From: OR-ERA or-era-bounces@uci.edu On Behalf Of Office of Research Electronic Research Administration
Sent: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 11:24 AM
To: ‘or-era@department-lists.uci.edu’ or-era@department-lists.uci.edu; OR – Sponsored Projects Administration SPA@rgs.uci.edu
Cc: Muzhgan Afzal muzhgana@uci.edu; Melanie Fabian melanie.fabian@uci.edu; Angelina Oh angelo1@uci.edu; Chien-Li Yang chienliy@uci.edu; Jessica German jagerman@uci.edu; Jessica Sheldon jessica.sheldon@uci.edu; Muriel Marroquin murielam@uci.edu; Victoria Do victoria.do@uci.edu; Boram Choung choungb@uci.edu; Joy Chu joy.chu@uci.edu; Beverley Alberola beverley.alberola@uci.edu; Anuradha Mathur anuradhm@uci.edu; Melissa Eng melissle@uci.edu; Melissa Camarena mccamare@uci.edu; Elide Flores elidef@uci.edu; Laurie Sather LSATHER@uci.edu; Rachna Basu rachna.basu@uci.edu; William Kettler wkettler@uci.edu; Yolitzma Gonzalez yolitzmg@uci.edu; Vickie Langille vickie.langille@uci.edu; Valerie Sanchez valerie.ms@uci.edu; Mihaela Nistor mnistor@uci.edu; Audrey Covarrubias-Aguilera acovarr3@uci.edu; Ariana C. Vazquez ariana.v@uci.edu
Subject: [Electronic Research Administration] All Kuali Sites are DOWN
Importance: High

Dear Colleagues,

All Kuali Research (KR) sites (Proposal Development, Award, Protocols, etc.) are currently DOWN and OFFLINE. You may be erroneously routed to a site “Namecheap” (screenshot below).  Please do not click on any links on that page.

We’ve contacted Kuali to seek a resolution to this issue.

We’ll send out a notification once things are fixed. Please feel free to forward this to your colleagues & faculty.

Please let the ERA Team know if you have any questions or concerns.

Thanks,

The ERA Team

image001-1.jpg